EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Editor

Manoj Kumar Sinha

Associate Editor

Anurag Deep

Assistant Editor

Deepa Kharb

Editorial Assistant

Rashi Khurana

Chief Student Editor

Saumya Sharma

Editorial Board

Nivedita Chaudhary Gyandeep Chaudhary

Charvi Kumar Vartika Rai

Bhanu Sambyal Maria Devi Angerhofer

Eesha Shrotriya