EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Editor

Manoj Kumar Sinha

Associate Editor

Anurag Deep

Chief Student Editor

Nivedita Chaudhary

Senior Student Editors

Reshma SureshAnkita SinghAvinash Kumar PaswanSetu Gupta

Student Editors

Jaiyesh Bhoosreddy Pragya Aggarwal Anmol Goyal Shaurya Samarth Singh Ritika Chaturvedi Saurabh Dubey Abhishek Yadav S. Ambica Aman Mishra Devanand Yadav Arun Kumar Rajora Agraza GM Thakur Rashid Khan Gaurav Dahiya Sonika Bharti Srishty Gupta Ujjval Gupta Vishal Kumar Avinash Patel Sarthak Kumar Meena Jainendra Sharma

Technical Advisors

Vishal Sharma Abhinav Kumar Mishra