(Deemed to be University under Section (3) of UGC Act, 1956)

Statutory Commitees

  • Home -
  • Governing Council |
  • Statutory Commitees


    Hon'ble Dr. Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, Chief Justice of India/ President, ILI (Chairman)  
    Hon'ble Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge), Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India/ Vice-President, ILI  
    Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Judge Supreme Court of India/ Treasurer, ILI  
    Hon'ble Mr. Justice  Dipankar Datta, Judge Supreme Court of India  
    Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.V Sanjay Kumar, Judge Supreme Court of India
    Chairman, Law Commission of India  
    Sh. R. Venkataramani, Attorney General for India  
    Sh. Tushar Mehta, Solicitor General of India  
    Sh. Pravin H Parikh, President, Indian Society of International Law, New Delhi  
    Sh. K Sanjay Murthy, Secretary, University & Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India  
    Prof. M Jagadesh Kumar, Chairman, University Grants Commission, New Delhi  
    Senior Prof. (Dr.) V. K Ahuja, Director, ILI
    Prof.(Dr.) Vijender Kumar, Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur  
    Prof. (Dr.) C Rajkumar, Vice Chancellor, O.P Jindal Global University, Sonepat  
    Sh. Manan Kumar Mishra, Chairman Bar Council of India/ Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India  
    Sh. Siddhartha Dave,  Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
    Sh. Shreenibas Chandra Prusty, Registrar, ILI (Secretary)